Sales Representatives

Sales Team by Territory

Northern Mid-Atlantic: New York, N. Pennsylvania, N. New Jersey

Jamie Sweigart

Jamie Sweigart

Architectural Sales
Mobile: 717.824.1542

jsweigart@high.net
Mark Dipietro

Mark Dipietro

Structural Sales
Mobile: 484.655.4861

mdipietro@high.net

Southern Mid-Atlantic: S. Pennsylvania, S. New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia

Alexandra Clayton

Alexandra "Ace" Clayton

Architectural Sales
Mobile: 717.538.8078

aclayton@high.net
Rowits Eric_2012 July.jpg

Eric Rowits

Structural Sales
Mobile: 717.538.9429

erowits@high.net

Western Mid-West: Indiana, Illinois, W. Michigan

Eastern Mid-West: Ohio, West Virginia, E. Michigan

Aaron Vnuk

Aaron Vnuk

Architectural Sales
Mobile: 937.748.5701

avnuk@high.net
Dwayne Robinson

Dwayne Robinson

Architectural Sales
Mobile: 937.479.5848

drobinson@high.net

Additional Contacts

Jamie Sweigart

Jamie Sweigart

Director of Sales
Mobile: 717.824.1542

jsweigart@high.net